Seoul Dating

Seoul Dating

happyfeet

Happy Feet

My Details

LocationRimrock, Yavapai, Arizona, United States StatusDivorced
Age69, Male, 5'6" (168 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityCalm
Site Joinedspiritual.dating Star SignSagittarius

About Me

I am in search of a soul mate that is on a path of Self-Realization . Meditation and contemplation are very important to me and the pathway to Self-Realization. To know the truth about the TRUTH. Experiencing the “TRUTH” is accomplished thru meditation, in the silence. Mystics that have experienced the “TRUTH” find it impossible to express that experience in words. It is an ineffable experience. This is because the things of God are foolishness to man (ego) and the things of man are foolishness to God. The two never meet or never mix. Their nature is 180 degrees apart. God or Universe or Immortality or Awareness or Consciousness is Spiritual, Infinite, omnipresent, omnipotent, omniscient. Man (mortal sense) is finite, limited (especially the senses, only 5 senses, which are themselves are always changing even from day to day, consist of duality, good/bad, health/sickness, birth/death, love/hate(fear). About 25 years ago, I left the corporate world to experience a simpler more fulfilling life. I believe in integrity, truth and honest communication and I expect the same in return. I am easy to get along with and non-judgmental. I care about others and enjoy being of service to others, which has brought me into the healing arts profession. I enjoy telling jokes and laughing a lot. I love holding hands, long passionate kisses, and frequent displays of affection. In the physicaL sense I enjoy being outdoors, enjoying the beauty of nature, playing sports, hiking up in the Red Rocks of Sedona and rappelling down, gardening or just a long walk. I enjoy music, dancing, movies and traveling. I enjoy watching baseball and occasionally going to Phoenix to watch a game. I am strong physically, emotionally and spiritually. I am a passionate romantic. I have a lot to offer that special woman.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationSelf Employed LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorGreen Want ChildrenDon't want Children
Body TypeSlim Have PetLots of Animals
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

lunch or dinner or coffee

DealBreakers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global