Seoul Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Seoul Dating

Select your Preferred Language

nina2018

Lets talk and see where the flow goes...

My Details

LocationKryvyi Rih, Kryvyi Rih, misto, Dnipropetrovs'ka oblast', Ukraine StatusSingle
Age59, Female, 5'7" (171 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityIntuitive
Site Joinedgerman.dating Star SignCapricorn

About Me

I am interested, like many other people, in travelling , seeing new sites and meeting new people. But at the same time I like being at home and spending time in a quiet and cosy atmosphere, as I work a lot and need some time to be refreshed for a new working week. I also like reading, watching films ( especially French ones !), walking my neighbours' dog in the park .... It would be great to meet a good and kind man, of my age or older ( 59 - 68), intelligent and loyal, to have a friend and may be more .

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUkraine Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationEducation LanguagesUkrainian / English
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorGrey Want ChildrenDon't want Children
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Interests

Travelling, reading , watching films, helping animals,etc

Meetups

We can decide together:)

DealBreakers

Fake People & Scammers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global