Seoul Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Seoul Dating

Select your Preferred Language

nikko99

Single searching for a Companion

My Details

LocationSan Jose, Santa Clara, California, United States StatusSingle
Age28, Male, 5'10" (178 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalitySpontaneous
Site Joinedbosnia.singles.dating Star SignAquarius

About Me

My name's Nicolas, Im from South Bay, California. Extremely competitive in golf, and I recently started building a house next to my garden. Everyone asks if I'm a mechanic because I know so much about cars but truth is I'm terrible fixing them. Come from a small family but I would very much like to have kids of my own soon. Not a very good cook but I don't mind learning new things, and eat just about anything put in front of me. Love dogs and cats, and am such a child with it comes to being playful and never afraid of getting shit done at home. If you're interested in getting to know each other id love to make a friend. Thanks for reading

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityIndigenous / Native RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationTrades Person LanguagesEnglish / Spanish
EducationHigh School ReligionNon-Religious

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorHazel Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeAthletic Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsRegularly
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Interests

Zen garden, golf, construction, I like helping my friends, helping anyone really. Keeping busy fixing my house is my normal weekend, but I have been known to go to festivals in the summer to take a break!

Meetups

Honestly, I prefer to talk about it. Gives us something to talk about

DealBreakers

Moving too fast, lets start as Friends

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global