Seoul Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Seoul Dating

Select your Preferred Language

newzealander

Searching for my Soul Mate

My Details

LocationAuckland, New Zealand StatusSingle
Age29, Female, 5'6" (168 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityAdventurous
Site Joinedsweden.singles.dating Star SignLibra

About Me

Hi there! My name is Natasha, I live in New Zealand. I love to do spearfishing, enjoy active life but sometimes I like to stay home on my weekend. I believe in true love and maybe one day I will find it, and this man will find me. We will find each other. I want to be loved, it is important for me that the man will need me as much I would need him, spend together all free time, do some adventures, share good and hard times. Although I am very independant and strong woman with some morals, kind, caring, understanding and loving - I want someone in my life who will protect me, care about me.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityNew Zealand Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationEngineering LanguagesEnglish / English
EducationMasters Degree ReligionNon-Religious

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorGrey Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAthletic Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Interests

Meetups

Quiet place to get to know one another

DealBreakers

Cheaters, liars & dishonesty

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global